A New LIFE!

Yes, you heard right my trusty Living the Goodwill Life followers… this challenge-blog is living ON!

Well, not exactly as you might think.  No, my year of “living” from just Goodwill is over but my challenge continues in my 2012 blog Parents Tested Mommy Approved (PTMA)!

-AND- there are discussions underway to keep a thrifting blog going as well!

So, follow my current adventures over on PTMA and see how I take on Parents magazine’s contributors, advertisers, suggestions and ideas with my own family and I will keep you posted about my thrift-adventures as they develop.

-Beautiful Existence

One Year, One Woman, ONE Adventure every 12 months!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “A New LIFE!

  1. Carey

    Your post, A New LIFE!, is really well written and insightful. Glad I found your website, warm regards!

    http://www.bargaincitywarehouse.com/

Leave a comment