I -heart- NY (and NJ Goodwill!)

A couple of weeks ago I was approached by the NY/NJ Goodwill stores to ask me about the Living the Goodwill Life challenge.  I have to admit that I’m getting pretty used to these questions and interviews… even my little one is now posing for the cameras!

But the thing I like most about these inquiries into the challenge are the opportunities I have to help others discover the JOYS of shopping @ thrift stores, and Goodwill!

As this second-part interview states, I’ve saved over $3,600 in the 7 months I’ve been shopping @ Goodwill (over retail prices)!  And no matter what, that kind of savings is always a good thing!

Enjoy getting to know more about me, this challenge and the NY/NJ Goodwill stores in the INTERVIEW!

Leave a comment

Filed under Thrift-spiration

Leave a Reply

