Happy (Goodwill) Birthday Bubbee!

Today’s the DAY!  Our little boy turns ONE!  And since it’s been a pretty fun-filled day I thought I’d share just how much Goodwill has been involved in our special day…

This vintage T was the one I picked up last weekend @ the Bellevue Goodwill (http://www.seattlegoodwill.org/shop/stores/bellevue) ….

I went retro for many of the items I’ve purchased for our little one’s Birthday, like this Fischer Price Circus Train I bought off of ShopGoodwill.com and the Fischer Price Fire Engine circa 1988 (picked up @ the Seattle Dearborn store) for $4.99 in MINT condition!

It’s amazing how fast a year (or 11 years like his brother) goes!  My boys are the LOVE of my life and the greatest gifts that I could have EVER been given!

Happy First Birthday Bubbee! 

and wishing that we both can celebrate many, many more wonderful birthdays together for years to come!

1 Comment

Filed under Thrift-spiration

One response to “Happy (Goodwill) Birthday Bubbee!

  1. aw, what a little stud! i love those old toys, and that ice cream looks pretty tasty 😉

Leave a Reply

