FOUND!

Right before I started my adventures of “Living the Goodwill Life” I purchased these two brass, bracelet beauties from the Centralia, WA Goodwill store for 40% off $1.99!

They were PERFECT for my holiday outfits and I was SO looking forward to wearing them with a beautiful, chunky, silver bracelet my sister gave me…

then I LOST THEM  😦

But guess what happened today?  Yep! I found these two beauties hiding in another Goodwill bag of items I’ve been purchasing to re-design my cubicle space @ work (watch for that post SOON!) underneath everything.  HOORAY!!

I know, I purchased them before I started this blog… but I just FOUND them today so it’s like I got them today.  See how beautiful these two brass beauties look with my sister gift?!

HAPPY, HAPPY DAY!!!

4 Comments

Filed under Thrift REfound

4 responses to “FOUND!

  1. zenithink

    Your post is very useful. Thanks a lot for sharing these information.

  2. PXStevey

    Hi, I’m new I would like to welcome all… 🙂

  3. gpadrick

    i like this blog : )
    I have read a few of the articles on your website now, and I really like your style of blogging. I added it to my favorites website list and will be checking back soon.

  4. SLK

    Hi, regards all 🙂

Leave a Reply

