Red Tag BUY OF THE WEEK!

I’ve sent off like 50 resume’s in the last 2 weeks… so I’m ready to relax a bit and let the job offers come pouring through my inbox!

But until then, I thought I’d try and start updating my job wardrobe at the Seattle Goodwill’s RED TAG sale this weekend.

I immediately scored this silver, designer bracelet (with real tiny flowers in it!) that I used to sell at a Seattle jewelry retailer for like $29.00 each and I ended up scoring this RED TAG beauty for 1/2 off $9.99!  I am still collecting bracelets for my sister’s holiday present but I think I might keep this beauty for myself!  Also, I immediately came upon a brand-new Esley black button-up work dress RED TAG 1/2 off of $5.99!

Then, as I was about to leave the collectibles area I spied this brand-new-in-box LEGO Creator watch!  PERFECT for my older son’s back-to-school present!  And I scored it RED TAG 1/2 off $5.99!

Are you seeing the common theme with this post?  Yep, ALL of my purchases this trip were RED TAG deals, AKA 1/2 off their price!  So the next area I’ve been trying to look in lately is the accessories area and guess what?  They have like 10-15 pairs of these cute, Target-brand, grey leggings for RED TAG 1/2 off $.99 in all different sizes!  If you get there this weekend you might find some still?!

Finally, I browsed the linens section… another one I’m going to start scanning through and I ended up scoring 2 RED TAG brand-new towels for 1/2 off $.99!  One was from Pier 1 Imports and the other is from Sur La Table!

This was a fantastic RED TAG sale weekend which is why I’m making ALL these RED TAG deals my BUY OF THE WEEK!

1 Comment

Filed under Thrift hauls

One response to “Red Tag BUY OF THE WEEK!

  1. you’re on a roll!! i never seem to have good luck with finding the color of the week at goodwill or at salvation army. i do have good luck with the employees recognizing me and giving me a discount anyways! ;)

Leave a Reply

