The Goodwill GOLDEN touch!

As you have been able to tell from recent posts… we have an (almost) 1 year old in the house AND with the age usually comes the growth and this little guy is no different!  I’ve needed so many items in the last couple of months to keep up with him that it’s almost impossible to keep finding them all @ Goodwill.  BUT, a recent visit helped us out quite a bit!

Just look at these super-cute outfits I found…

And Mommy actually found a couple of great items too!  This J Crew T-shirt was only out last summer and practically brand-new looking!  I’ve been told I have the “Goodwill GOLDEN touch” and I’m beginning to think so too.  I found all these items in 1/2 hour while I was waiting for a conference to get out down the street!

Leave a comment

Filed under Thrift hauls

Leave a Reply

